Field House Staff

Administration

Angel Horowitz

General Manager

ahorowitz@beachfieldhouse.com

Stan Ng

Human Resource and Finance Director

sng@beachfieldhouse.com

Leagues

La’Quan Bailey

Assistant General Manager

Director of Operations

Sports Director – Volleyball, Basketball & Field Hockey

lbailey@beachfieldhouse.com

Tyler Niederstadt

Sports Director – Adult Soccer, Youth Baseball/Softball, Lacrosse and Social Sports

tniederstadt@beachfieldhouse.com

Youth Programming

Shaney Thrasher

Youth Program Director

sthrasher@beachfieldhouse.com

Esther Whitesell

Camp Coordinator

camps@beachfieldhouse.com

 

Chris Arrington

Party Supervisor

parties@beachfieldhouse.com

Ray Colston

Youth Development Coordinator

youthdevelopment@beachfieldhouse.com

Sales, Tournaments, Special Events, Marketing

Earl Wilson

Sales and Guest Services Director

ewilson@beachfieldhouse.com

Jolandie de Clerck

Special Events & Tournaments Director

jdeclerck@beachfieldhouse.com

Michael Reynolds

Marketing Manager & Special Event / Tournament Assistant

mreynolds@beachfieldhouse.com

 
Paul Mozley

Facilities Director

pmozley@beachfieldhouse.com

Levar Wright

Lead Manager on Duty

lwright@beachfieldhouse.com

Breck Hurst

Food & Beverage Director

bhurst@beachfieldhouse.com

Eastern Sports Management

Courtney Davis

Vice President, Human Resources & Finance

cdavis@easternsportsmanagement.com

Leigh Davenport

Vice President, Youth Programming

ldavenport@easternsportsmanagement.com